Committee Name: Subcommittee on Civil Rights
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Johnson, Grindly grindly.johnson@governor.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Smith, Drema L drema.l.smith@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Bernardes Coble, Clarisse ccoble@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Gibson, Calvin R calvin.gibson@dot.gov Federal Railroad Administration Liaison None
Huffman, John huffmanj@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hampton, Clarence hamptonc@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Good, Dennis dennis.good@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Lattibeaudiere, Vivien vlattibeaudiere@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
McFadden, Joanna joanna.mcfadden@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Nelson, Joanna P. Joanna.Nelson@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Ashley, Wanda wanda.bynum-ashley@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Salais, Janice janice.salais@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mariotti, Anna anna.mariotti@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Diehl, Greg Greg.Diehl@dot.state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Goss, Debra debra.goss@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stroud, Kathrina Kathrina.Stroud@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ceballos, Ramon Ramon.Ceballos@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stills, Leutisha leutisha.stills@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kabir, Mohammed mohammed.kabir@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Redus, Tyra tyra.redus@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ellis, Larry Larry.Ellis@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Iliff, Stephanie D stephanie.iliff@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Henry hjohnson@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
King, Kimberly kiking@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Motoyama, Curtis Curtis.S.Motoyama@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Steiger, Diane diane.steiger@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Angell, Ken Ken.Angell@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Clark, Debra debra.clark@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Simon, Pamela Pamela.Simon@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kiefner, Elizabeth EKiefner1@indot.IN.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kienast, Karen Karen.Kienast@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Watson, Doria doria@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bynes, Melvin melvin.bynes2@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Messina, Staci staci.messina@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Savoy, Theresa Theresa.Savoy@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hill, Cheryl B. chill@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dade, Wanda wdade@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sobczynski, Gregory gregory.sobczynski@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lozada, John John.Lozada@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hudson, Cheryl J. hudsonc1@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Thompson, Lisa ThompsonL@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Collins, Dawn kim.collins@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bell, Carolyn F. cbell@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nickens, Rudy Rudolph.Nickens@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Woods, Lester lester.woodsjr@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Byrd, Albert albert.byrd@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Steudle, Missy Missy.Stuedle@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Schwinden, Patricia pschwinden@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hassler, Chris christopher.hassler@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Larsen, Troy troy.larsen@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Braih, Sonnie SBraih@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
King, Kimberley kking@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Buczynski, Frances FBuczynski@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Armstrong, Melanie Melanie.Armstrong@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Reeves, Sally Joann Sally.Reeves@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lujan, Anthony Anthony.Lujan1@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Little, Sondra Sondra.Little@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wright, Marci mlwright4@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bernard, Ramona rbernard@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Watson, Kimberly kim.watson@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chong, Jenny JCHONG@ODOT.ORG Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marsh, Dianne dianne.c.marsh@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cobb, Michael A. michael.a.cobb@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Peters, Katherine kpeters@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Delmoral, Ana adelmoral@dtop.gov.pr Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works Member Voting
Crum, Vanessa vanessa.crum@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Davis, Greg DavisGQ@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Prince, Arlene PrinceAF@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oliver, Syrees oliversg@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hansen, June june.hansen@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Luter, Deborah Deborah.Luter@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bryant, Michael Michael.D.Bryant@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wight, Robert rwight@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Frandsen, Stacy sfrandsen@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Valburn, Lori M. lori.valburn@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Norman, Sandra Sandra.norman@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ponquinette, Shay shay.ponquinette@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Key, Earl E keye@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carter, Michele michele.carter@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fisher, Vincent vincent.fisher@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fresquez, Lisa lisa.fresquez@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rico, Irene Irene.Rico@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Friend None
Foster, Pamela Pamela.foster@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Friend Non-Voting
Wade, Nadara nwade@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Friend Non-Voting